NZ Postcode List

Complete list of New Zealand territory codes

Use the list of NZ territory codes to filter the addresses that should be returned by Addy's address finder API.

Territory Code
Ashburton District1
Buller District3
Carterton District4
Central Hawke's Bay District5
Central Otago District6
Christchurch City7
Clutha District8
Dunedin City9
Far North District10
Gisborne District11
Gore District12
Grey District13
Hamilton City14
Hastings District15
Hauraki District16
Horowhenua District17
Hurunui District18
Invercargill City19
Kaikoura District20
Kaipara District21
Kapiti Coast District22
Kawerau District23
Lower Hutt City24
Mackenzie District25
Manawatu District26
Marlborough District27
Masterton District28
Matamata-Piako District29
Napier City30
Nelson City31
New Plymouth District32
Opotiki District33
Otorohanga District34
Palmerston North City35
Porirua City36
Queenstown-Lakes District37
Rangitikei District38
Rotorua District39
Ruapehu District40
Selwyn District41
South Taranaki District42
South Waikato District43
South Wairarapa District44
Southland District45
Stratford District46
Tararua District47
Tasman District48
Taupo District49
Tauranga City50
Thames-Coromandel District51
Timaru District52
Upper Hutt City53
Waikato District54
Waimakariri District55
Waimate District56
Waipa District57
Wairoa District58
Waitaki District59
Waitomo District60
Wellington City61
Western Bay of Plenty District62
Westland District63
Whakatane District64
Whanganui District65
Whangarei District66